Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.  

Volunteer and get involved!  Farm Managers are currently needed for both Government Relations and Education & Programs.  Committee members are also needed for the Legislative & Resolutions Committee, Professional Advancement Committee, and Appraisal Review.  Please contact any of our Chapter Leaders for more information.


Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Jamie Phillips
Phone: (910) 947-2466
Russel Rice
Vice President
Phone: (304) 420-9064
Matthew B. Edwards, ARA
Immediate Past President
Phone: (910) 872-9042
Gwendolyn Shaw Gunter
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (828) 726-7975
asfmra-blank-profile.pngChris S. Rodwell
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (252) 560-3980
Julie Marie Harris
Education CE Committee Chair-Appr/Director
Phone: (704) 787-3295
Graham Smith
Legislative & Resolutions
Carson M. Rose
Young Professional Committee Chair
Phone: (919) 250-9500
Deb Collyer
PR & Communications
asfmra-blank-profile.pngAngel Quincy
Governmental Relations

Board of Directors

asfmra-blank-profile.pngGraham Smith
strong>Steven_145_x_218.jpgSteven Porter