Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.  

Volunteer and get involved!  Farm Managers are currently needed for both Government Relations and Education & Programs.  Committee members are also needed for the Legislative & Resolutions Committee, Professional Advancement Committee, and Appraisal Review.  Please contact any of our Chapter Leaders for more information.


Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Russel D. Rice
Phone: (304) 420-9064
Angel Quincy
Vice President/Government Relations-Appr
Phone: (252) 903-3695
Jamie Phillips
Immediate Past President
Phone: (910) 308-9446
Gwendolyn Shaw Gunter
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (828) 726-7975
Carol Ryan Fowler
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (276) 620-0802
Graham Smith
Education CE Committee Chair-Appr/Legislative & Resolutions Committee
Phone: (910) 785-5181
asfmra-blank-profile.pngKenneth L. Warlick, AAC
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (704) 604-2988
Carson Mark Rose
Young Professional Committee Chair
Phone: (910) 284-1242
Deborah J. Collyer
PR & Communications
Steven_145_x_218.jpgSteven Daniel Porter
Auditing Committee/Director
Heather Placer Mull
Academic Advisor
C. Daniel Gurley